Pakistan V Australia UAE Series Fixture 2014


Pak-is-Likely-to-Name-Squad-For-Aus-Serires-2012-433x280
Advertisement

The cricket series of Pakistan vs Australia is going to start in UAE Dubai from October 5 2014. Both of teams will play in this series one T20, 3 ODIs matches and 2 Test matches. The team squads for T20, ODI and Test matches has been announced by both of teams and the last match of this series will play on 30 October 2014 in Abu Dubai Shiekh Zayed Stadium.

Pak V Australia UAE 2014 Cricket Schedule:

Date/Time

Match

Fri Oct 5
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT
Only T20 – Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Oct 7
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan vs Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Oct 10
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Oct 12
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 15 – Sat Oct 18
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
Warmup – Pakistan A vs Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Oct 22 – Sun Oct 26
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
1st Test – Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Oct 30 – Mon Nov 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
2nd Test – Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Teams Squads of Pakistan & Australia for T20, ODI and Test matches:

Pakistan ODI squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shahid Afridi, Raza Hasan, Mohammad Hafeez,Umar Akmal, Fawad Alam,  Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Umar Amin, Mohammad Irfan, Asad Shafiq,

Pakistan T20 squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Umar Amin, Saad Nasim,  Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Awais Zia, Raza Hasan

Australia ODI Squad:

Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin (wk), David Warner, Phillip Hughes, Sean Abbott, Steven Smith, George Bailey (c), Glenn , Maxwell, James Faulkner, Kane Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh

Australia Test Squad:

Brad Haddin (wk), Chris Rogers, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Michael Clarke (c), Mitchell Johnson,  Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Peter Siddle, Phillip Hughes, Ben Hilfenhaus , Steve O’Keefe, Steven Smith, Alex Doolan

Australia T20 Squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Brad Haddin (wk), Cameron Boyce, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Kane Richardson,   Pat Cummins, Sean Abbott, Steven Smith,  Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Marsh

Adverts

Comments are closed.

Geo Kahani best Pakistani TV Drama channel