TV Channels Asia Cup 2014 Live Streaming


The 12th edition of Asia Cup ODI cricket tournament has started in Bangladesh. This tournament has begun from 25th Feb 2014 and will finish on 8th Mar 2014. In this tournament, Pakistan is the defending champion. Afghanistan is taking part in the tournament for the first time. The five competing teams of the tournament are India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Bangladesh. The tournament will be telecast on different channels for different countries.

Asia Cup 2014 Broadcast TV Channels List (World)

Sri Lanka: MTV Sports

Afghanistan: 1 TV

USA: Willow TV

New Zealand: Sky TV

South Africa: Super Sports

Pakistan: Geo Super, PTV Sports

Bangladesh: Star Life Ok, Channel 9

India: Star Sports, Neo prime, Star India, Star Cricket

Watch Asia cup 2014 live cricket streaming online on:


Comments are closed.

Geo Kahani best Pakistani TV Drama channel